BOOTCAMP

Pay What You Can BOOTCAMP’ is an outdoor fitness class with no set fee.

Maybe some weeks you can afford to pay £5, and others £1. Any donation towards the class is welcome. Simply pop your change in the pot at the start of the class!
All classes are located in West Swindon. We meet in a car park and then walk up to a local field together. If it has been raining, we will stay in the car park (as the field can get particularly boggy!).
This class welcomes both men and women over the age of 16. All fitness abilities are welcome to these classes, and where possible sessions will be adapted to suit anyone with individual needs (but please discuss these with Faye before attending). Children are more than welcome to come along to the sessions, but please note their participation is the responsibility of the adult they come with, and not that of FMH Fitness.
To join these sessions, please join our Facebook group ‘Pay What You Can BOOTCAMP’. In here you will find the events for all upcoming bootcamps (they are different days/times each week) and this is where you will ‘book’ yourself on to the class.

Upcoming Bootcamps:

Wednesday 20th April 1930pm
Saturday 23rd April 0900am
Tuesday 26th April 1930pm
Thursday 28th April 1930pm
Tuesday 3rd May 1930pm
Wednesday 11th May 1930pm
Saturday 14th May 0900am
Tuesday 17th May 1930pm
Saturday 21st May 0900am
Tuesday 24th May 1930pm
Thursday 26th May 1930pm